Login  |  Register

Author Topic: 50 Man 🎖️🏆Daily OPs TF Recruiting active members | VP 400 | #YCGVPG 🎖️🏆  (Read 37 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Alex Kwong

We are 50-person international task force and recruiting new members. Not all Singaporean but some of us also been worked or visited Singapore before from other nations. If you have 400 VP or more and looking for an active task force, Our TF may suitable for you. Currently we are doing operation Curtain Call. All nations are welcome!

TF name: Singapore / TF Tag: #YCGVPG

Requirements & rules:

1. Able to chat in English
2. Gather a minimum 30 intel per week
3. Minimum of 3 op attacks per week is required.
4. Read and follow op notes if any.

Currently daily OP start time around : 12:00 PM GMT / 1:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM PST

Thanks,

Alex

Sorry, you are not allowed to see this part of the text. Please login or register.
" alt="" class="bbc_img" />
Sorry, you are not allowed to see this part of the text. Please login or register.
" alt="" class="bbc_img" />
Sorry, you are not allowed to see this part of the text. Please login or register.
" alt="" class="bbc_img" />
« Last Edit: Mar 10, 2019, 09:24 AM by Alex Kwong »

Offline Alex Kwong

45/50 5 open spots.

Offline Alex Kwong

49/50 one open spot right now.

Offline Alex Kwong

48/50 two open spots right now.