Login  |  Register

Author Topic: Special 1k Subscriber Community Appreciation Episode  (Read 29 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Special 1k Subscriber Community Appreciation Episode
« on: Nov 28, 2016, 12:00 AM »
Hey everyone.
 
 Some BIG NEWS for today's stream/episode:
 
 1)I will likely be announcing the winners of the Angry Family Mega Crab contest.
 
 2)As many of you are aware, I've surpassed 1000 subscribers on YouTube. I wanted to do something special for the fans and community to celebrate this milestone. Gotta give the people what they want!
 
 Soooo.... Somehow, I convinced Chase AKA Chinese Artificial Intelligence, arguably the best English speaking TF ops player in the entire game, to join me on the stream. He will be doing some of the commentary with me, as well as some Q & A for everyone.
 
 Please comment on this thread with any questions or comments you have for Chase. Your questions and comments don't have to be strictly game related; you can ask/comment about anything.
 
 I will provide everyone with the stream time once Chase and I do a bit of testing to make sure the audio and everything is going smoothly (this will be my first time doing something like this). I would guess the stream will go live at some point between 3pm Eastern/8pm GMT and 5pm Eastern/10pm GMT. Please join in on the live stream chat and show Chase some love.
 
 WOOOOOOO I'm so excited, I hope everyone enjoys the stream.
 
 None of this would be possible without all of u. Thanks for the love and support. Words can not describe the gratitude I have.
 
 CT.
 YouTube.com/CrazyTurtle
 Twitch.com/RealCrazyTurtle

Offline BB_Jackson112233

Special 1k Subscriber Community Appreciation Episode
« Reply #1 on: Nov 28, 2016, 12:00 AM »
cool maybe ill check it out